VA Contacts

Apex Virtual Solutions
Owner’s Name: Trena Stubbs
City, State, Country: McDonough, GA, USA
Business Phone: 866.874.3647
Email Address: support@apexassisting.com
Website: www.apexassisting.com & www.thevirtualassistantschool.com
Blog: www.apexhassolutions.com
Facebook
Twitter for Apex VA and Twitter for The VA School
LinkedIn

Awesome Assistant & Chief Virtual Officer
Owner’s Name: Sue L Canfield
City, State, Country: Roseville, CA, USA
Business Phone: 916.390.2262
Email Address: sue@chiefvirtualofficer.com
Website: www.sueawesome.com & www.chiefvirtualofficer.com
Blog: www.chiefvirtualofficer.com/blog/
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
FindVirtual

Cape Cod Virtual Assistant
Owner’s Name: Morie Anne Burke
City, State, Country: West Yarmouth, MA  USA
Business Phone: 508.367.1678
Email Address: capecodva@gmail.com
Website:
www.capecodvirtualassistant.com

Dembo Inc, VA Services
Owner’s Name  Stephanie Coradin
City, State, Country Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Business Phone  954-665-8490
Email Address   stephanie.coradin@demboinc.com
Website  www.demboinc.com
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

E-Virtual Executive Services
Owner Name:  Linda Eskridge
City, State, Country:  San Jose, CA, USA
Business Phone:  408-309-4218
Email Address:  linda@e-v-e-s.com
Website: www.e-v-e-s.com
Facebook
Linked In
Twitter

Essentially Virtual
Owner Name: Christine Bearse
City, State, Country: Bridgewater, MA  USA
Business Phone: 508.659.4707
Email Address: christine@essentiallyvirtual.com
Website:
www.essentiallyvirtual.com
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Linked In

Im-mack-ulate Impressions
Owner’s Name: Kirsten Womack
City, State, Country: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA
Business Phone :866-630-3357
Email Address:
kirsten@immackulateimpressions.com
Website: www.immackulateimpressions.com
Blog
Twitter

Facebook

LissaDuty.com
Owner’s Name: Lissa Duty
City, State, Country: Dallas, TX, United States
Business Phone : 214-763-4340
Email Address: lissa@lissaduty.com
Website
Blog
Facebook
Linkedin
Twitter

List 2 Close Assistant
Owner’s Name: Serita Diana
City, State, Country: Sebring, Ohio USA
Business Phone: 330.614.4839
Email Address serita@list2closeassistant.com
Website
Blog
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

MIM Enterprises
Owner Name:  Michele Flynn
City, State, Country :Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Business Phone: +61433 490 906
Email Address: michele6288@gmail.com
Website: mimenterprisesva.biz
Blog
Twitter
Facebook
Linkedin

Simplicity Admin Solutions
Owner’s Name: Sarah Santacroce
Lausanne, Switzerland
714 656 2324 (for US clients)
Email Address
sarah@simplicityadmins.com
Website www.simplicityadmins.com
Blog

RSS Blog
Linkedin

Facebook

Twitter

Success Office Solutions
Owner’s Name: Kristina Andaya
City, State, Country: Las Vegas, NV, US
Business Phone 702-556-9705
Email Address:
successofficesolutions@gmail.com
Website: www.successofficesolutions.com
Twitter

The Task Lady
Owner’s Name: Nathalie Armand-Bradley
City, State, Country: Boston, MA, USA
Business Phone: 617-361-2753
Email Address: The TaskLady@gmail.com
Website: www.TheTaskLady.com
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

Virtual Assistant Center
Owner’s Name: Sloan Kelley
City, State, Country: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Business Phone: 954-927-1359
Email Address: sloan@virtualassistantcenter.net
Website: virtualassistantcenter.net
Blog: virtualassistantcenter.net/wordpress
Facebook
Twitter

Virtually Distinguished
Owner Name:  Michelle Church
City, State, Country:  Atlanta, GA, USA (Los Angeles, CA – July 2010)
Business Phone: 562-889-5742
Email Address:
michelle@virtuallydistinguished.com
Website
www.virtuallydistinguished.com
Blog
Twitter
Facebook
Linked In

Wise Virtual Solutions
Owner’s Name- Danielle Kubus
City, State, Country- Tampa, Florida, USA
Business Phone- 813-406-0537
Email Address- Info@wisevirtualsolutions.com
Website- www.wisevirtualsolutions.com
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Yelena McManaman
City, State, Country – Raleigh, NC
Email Address – Yelena@oneclickva.com
Website – http://oneclickva.com
Blog
Twitter
LinkedIn

YourAdmin
Owner’s Name – Karen Plane
City, State, Country – Norwich, Norfolk, UK.Business
Phone – 01603 271827

Email Address – enquiries@youradmin.co.uk
Website   www.youradmin.co.uk
Blog

Twitter
Facebook

 

Featured in Alltop
VA Profiles Featured Professional
Success Circle